Dialysis Unit consists of ten dialysis stations specifically designed and staffed to deliver haemodialysis to people experiencing End Stage Renal Disease (ESRD) and Acute Renal Failure. The unit is designed to accommodate constant patient observation and timely intervention to prevent complications.
Dialysis unit is recognised under Mahatma Jyotiba Phule Jan Arogya Yojana (MJPJAY) and we are providing free dialysis services to all eligible patients under this scheme.